All CSLEPS Awards

CSLEPS Advocate Award

As a small team with a bold vision and big goals, the success of the Center has been rooted in our partnerships on campus, in the community, and around the world.  Many campus partners have been involved with the Center for most, if not all of its existence. In honor of the persons who embody the mission of CSLEPS, we present the CSLEPS Advocate Awards annually as a part of the Student L.E.A.D. Awards program.

The Ronald C. Butler Visionary Leader Award

The Ronald C. Butler Visionary Leader Award recognizes one Visionary Leadership Certificate program graduate each year for their outstanding commitment to their own leadership development.

Butler Award Winners

  • 2017: Luana Furlanetto
  • 2016: Salomé Froment
  • 2015: Erin Beasley
  • 2014: Alexander Japit
  • 2013: Suzanne Martin
  • 2012: Justin Wellons
  • 2011: Katina Gad
  • 2010: Joseph Rozsa
  • 2009: Patrick Robinson
  • 2008: Sophie Francis
  • 2007: Ian Jester
  • 2006: Sara Harton
  • 2005: Tiffany Peters
  • 2004: Bryan Swierenga